New release: Seedy Jeezus with Isaiah Mitchell – Tranquonauts

Posted on: September 13,2016

New release: Seedy Jeezus with Isaiah Mitchell – Tranquonauts

Another amazing release on Lay Bare Recordings!

To coincide with their tour together, Isaiah Mitchell and Seedy
Jeezus: Under the Influence, Isaiah Mitchell ( Earthless, Golden Void, Howlin Rain) and Seedy jeezus are releasing a collaborative album displaying the intergalactic riffage that
all have come to expect from a guitar soloing juggernaut and an emerging bright light in the psych-jam genre.

TRANQUONAUTS (both the album title and the name of the collaboration )is an album containing 2 -20 minute tracks. The
contents are a journey into prog psych space jams, altered mind states and intergalactic space rock.

Recorded on two continents, mixed and mastered by Jason Fuller at Goatsound in Melbourne. Cover Design by Mr Frumpy.

This will be a limited Edition of 500 ( Worldwide) . At this time there is no intention to reissue this album once it has sold out.

Isaiah Mitchell – Guitar, Vibraphone, Toy Piano
Lex Waterreus – Guitar, samples
Mark Sibson – Drums
Paul Crick – Bass
Matt Murphy – Keyboards

Side A.) The Vanishing Earth
Side B.) King of the Lepers

Order now at Burning World!!




More News